The Pearl Thief
  •  The Pearl Thief
  •  The Pearl Thief
  •  The Pearl Thief

The Pearl Thief

by

  • A sweeping, epic story of love and betrayal from international bestselling author Fiona McIntosh, perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies and Natasha Lester. When Severine Kassel is a
odd balls small

Product description

The Pearl Thief

A sweeping, epic story of love and betrayal from international bestselling author Fiona McIntosh, perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies and Natasha Lester. When Severine Kassel is asked to authenticate some exquisite Byzantine pearls loaned to the British Museum, she shocks everyone by claiming they belong to her family. Her revelation sets off a frenzied pursuit of former Nazi, Ruda Mayek, with an ex-Mossad agent coming out of retirement to join the search. But the one person Severine was counting on to help, the solicitor handling the sale of the pearls, is bound by client confidentiality. As Severine follows Mayek's trail, the tightly controlled life she's built around herself is shattered. Will her own carefully guarded secrets be revealed?


The Pearl Thief

  • A sweeping, epic story of love and betrayal from international bestselling author Fiona McIntosh, perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies and Natasha Lester. When Severine Kassel is a

Products relating to the “Books” category

  • Light on Yoga
  • The Lord of the Rings
  • De Niro
  • Harry Potter Enamel Badge
  • Waboba Moon Ball
  • Solitude
  • Tinderbox Games LTL10114 Scrabble Retro Edition Tin Game
  • Star Trek Classics: The Next Generation: The Gorn Crisis
  • Paddington Helps Out
  • Waterstones Book Bag
  • Scarlet Red Ruled Soft Notebook L
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops III Official Strategy Guide
Product Information
ITMIDITM6601141GB
EAN9781529103786
Brand
MPN
COLOUR
ASIN
Page Rank0
Simply Hike Box
Groupon box